Thursday, February 17, 2011

7 khoon Maaf – Exclusive Music Downloads

7 khoon Maaf – Exclusive Music Downloads

7 Khoon Maaf Movie Lattice 7 Khoon Maaf is an imminent Hindi drama, crime story and black comedy film directed by Vishal Bhardwaj, starring Priyanka Chopra in the principal role. The film, based on the Ruskin cement fleeting story, Susanna’s Seven Husbands, facial appearance seven male leads with Naseeruddin Shah, John Abraham and Neil Nitin Mukesh as the youngest spouse, as well as Irrfan Khan, Annu Kapoor, Naseeruddin Shah’s youngest son Vivaan Shah and Russian actor Aleksandr Dyachenko, in the roles of the seven husbands. Priyanka Chopra will be seen before a live audience a unenthusiastic character some time ago again with Aitraaz (2004) and Yakeen (2005)

Priyanka Chopra as Susanna Anna-Marie Johannes

Neil Nitin Mukesh as Major Edwin Rodriques
John Abraham as Jimmy Stetson
Irrfan Khan as Wasiullah Khan a.k.a. Musafir
Aleksandr Dyachenko as Nicolai Vronsky
Annu Kapoor as Keemat Lal
Naseeruddin Shah as Dr. Modhusudhon Tarafdar
Vivaan Shah as Prem Pujari
Usha Uthup as a Maid
Konkona Sen Sharma in a Guest Appearance
Ruskin Bond in a Cameo

The film score is compose by Vishal Bhardwaj himself and the lyrics as always have been given by the evergreen Gulzar Sahab.

Download the latest Album of 7 Khoon Maaf:

O’ Mama
O’ Mama_(Acoustic)
Doosri Darling
Dil Dil hai